Coffee Tag

I’ve been meaning to do this forever and I just haven’t gotten around to it! I’m tagging @ologique @intrepidpages and @halfbloodhuntress âĪ

Black– series that’s hard to get into but has hardcore fans:

I’m definitely going to have to say Game of Thrones because those books are think omg

Peppermint Mocha– one series that gets more popular during the winter or the festive time of year!

Harry Potter! Hogwarts just reminds me of Christmas omg

Double Shot of Espresso– book that kept you on the edge of your seat from start to finish:

THE MARA DYER TRILOGY OMG so freaking suspenseful and creepy and scary!! And An Ember in the Ashes because I was dying to know what happens and the Commandant scares the shit out of me tbh.

Starbucks– name a book you see everywhere:

The Raven Cycle. I still refuse to read it ._.

That Hipster Coffee Shop– give an indie author a shoutout:

???

Oops! I accidentally got decaf– name a book that you were expecting more from:

This list is endless but definitely The Wrath and the Dawn and Falling Kingdoms.

The Perfect Blend– name a book that was both bitter and sweet, but ultimately satisfying:

A Court of Mist and Fury because it was heartbreaking but beautiful at the same time!

Leave a Reply

