Dublin Photo Traveldiary:

I’m going to write out our full Ireland itinerary soon but for now I thought it would be fun to do a little photo traveldiary for each day of my trip! Here’s some of my favorite pics from our first day in Dublin ❤

IMG_2456.JPG
The gorgeous Trinity College in Dublin. Such beautiful architecture! Would totally want to study abroad here if it wasn’t in the middle of the city.
IMG_2462.JPG
Our super hot Irish Trinity College tour guide. We took sooooo many stalker pics and videos of him. His name was Ben and he looked EXACTLY like Ben Barnes (with an irish accent!).
IMG_2474.JPG
The Trinity College Library is super famous and was on my bucketlist to visit. It was amazing. Super touristy, but gah so worth it!!
IMG_2483
Pics just don’t do it justice. I could have lived in that library!!
IMG_2496
The hotel we stayed at used to be an orphanage which was soooo cool. I got major American Horror Story Hotel vibes and now I want to write about creepy orphans in abandoned Dublin hotels.
Leave a Reply

