Dingle Ireland Photo Traveldiary:

Dingle was my favorite place we visited in Ireland!!! Sorry for the spam of travel posts but I just miss it soooooo much. I was literally planning my trip back to Ireland earlier today lol 😀

IMG_3341
We went on this amazing hike in Dingle and we met this sweet family of sheep hearders! They let me pet the sheep and their dog gah it was the best ❤
IMG_3344.JPG
View from the most amazing hike we took in Dingle Ireland. We hiked through sheep pastures and then on the other side of the mountain was this STUNNING view! Might have been the most beautiful thing I saw in Ireland.
IMG_3406.JPG
I wouldn’t call myself an avid hiker but you HAVE to go on this hike if you’re in Dingle!
IMG_3378.JPG
COULDN’T TEAR MYSELF AWAY FROM THESE VIEWS
IMG_3481.JPG
While driving back to the actual town of Dingle, we stopped at the faery glens which had the cutest little petting zoo! You could buy grain and feed the sheep which of course I couldn’t resist ❤ love their little velvet noses!!

IMG_3505.JPG

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Reading a book about faeries in a faery glen #goals

 

IMG_3340
The sweet little town of Dingle! It’s super touristy, but still a must see. Fun fact, Dingle is known for it’s dolphin tours. The dolphin’s name is Fungie and if you don’t see him on the boat tour you get a refund. While we were on our hike across the bay, we could hear the boats of tourists screaming for Fungie I’m dying it was so funny lol
Leave a Reply

